End Of A Rainbow (1976)

Say You Love MeIn My Life 
You Don't Have To Say You're Sorry 
More Today Than Yesterday 
Give It Time 
There Is No Time 
End Of A Rainbow 
This Side Of Heaven Sweet Sadie The Savior

Havana Candy (1977)

That's Enough For Me 
Little Baby 
I Just Want To Know 
Havana Candy 
Golden Oldies 
I Need Somebody 
We're In Love 

Lost In The Stars

Body Language (1980)

Body Language 
Another Nail For My Heart 
We've Got Tonight 
(Ooh-Wee) He's Killing Me 
I Can't Stop 
Love Me Again 
Soar Me Like An Eagle Flies 
People In Love 
I Want You Tonight 

Every Home Should Have One (1981)

Do You Love Me? 
Love Me To Death 
The Way I Feel 
Every Home Should Have One 
Baby, Come To Me 

The Genie Stop, Look, Listen 

Symphony Of Love 

Oh No, Margarita 

The Island 

Patti Austin (1984)

It's Gonna Be Special 
Rhythm Of The Street 
All Behind Us Now 
Hot! In The Flames Of Love 
Change Your Attitude 
Shoot The Moon 
I've Got My Heart Set On You 
Fine Fine Fella (Got To Have You) 
                                                       Any Way You Can 

Gettin' Away With Murder (1985)

Talkin' Bout My Baby 
Big Bad World 
The Heat Of Heat 
If I Believed 
Honey For The Bees 
Gettin' Away With Murder 
Anything Can Happen Here 
Only A Breath Away 
Summer Is The Coldest Time Of Year 

The Real Me (1988)

I Can Cook Too 
Stockholm Sweetnin 
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 
True Love 
Across The Alley From The Alamo 
How Long Has This Been Going On? 
Lazy Afternoon 

Love Letters 
They Can't Take That Away From        Me 
                                                      Mood Indigo 
                                                      Cry Me A River 

                                                      Someone Is Standing Outside

Love Is Gonna Getcha (1990)

Through The Test Of Time
Too Soon To Know
In My Life
Love Is Gonna Getcha
Ooh-Whee (The Carnival)
Any Other Fool
Only In My Mind
Believe The Children
Good In Love

                                                       Wait For Me                                                                                                     First Time Love                                                                                               In My Dream                                                                                                   The Girl Who Used To Be Me

Carry On (1991)

Carry On 
Givin' In To Love 
I Will Remember You 
How Can I Be Sure 
Why Did She Come In With You 
I Just Can't Let Go 
Monday Monday 
The More I Think About It 
Nobody To Dance With 
I'll Be Waiting For You 
                                                      (Don't Know) Whether To Laugh Or                                                          Cry 

That Secret Place (1994)

That's Enough For Me 
Ability To Swing 
Somebody Make Me Laugh 
Broken Dreams 
Rock Steady 
Hurry Home 
That Secret Place Reach Stars In Your Eyes